Your County:  lakecountyfl.gov  |   Your Business:  businessinlakefl.com  |   Your Destination:  visitlakefl.com  |   Your Sports:  sportsinlakefl.com
Contact Us Button

Economic Development Staff

Director

Robert Chandler
rchandler@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3905

Manager

Adam Sumner
asumner@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3904

Program Analyst

Kathy Pagan
kpagan@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3919

Tourism Program Coordinator

Debi Dyer
ddyer@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3924

Office Manager

Brenda DeMartino
bdemartino@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3918

Economic Development Coordinators

Northwest Lake
Sam Weekley
sweekley@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3920

Northeast Lake
Erika Greene
egreene@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3923

South Lake
Brandon Matulka
bmatulka@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3926

 

Sports Development Coordinator

Adam Ashton
aashton@lakecountyfl.gov
352-742-3919